Congratulations to

United States President and Vice President

Joe Biden and Kamala Harris

United States Representative

District 20: Alcee Hastings

District 21: Lois Frankel

District 22: Ted Deutch

State Senator

District 29: Tina Polsky

District 31: Lori Berman

State Representative

District 81: Kelly Skidmore

District 86: Matt Wilhite

District 87: David Ryan Silvers

District 88: Omari Hardy

District 90: Joe Casello

District 91: Emily Ann Slosberg

Clerk & Comptroller

Joseph Abruzzo

County Commissioner

Group 3: David Kerner

Group 5: Maria Sachs

Group 7: Mack Bernard

Indian Trail Improvement District

Seat 2: Keith Joseph Jordano

Palm Beach County Soil & Water Conservation

Group 2: Ann Marie Sorrell

Group 4: Rob Long

Port of Palm Beach

Group 1: Wayne Richards

Group 2: Katherine Waldron

Group 3: Jean Enright


Ric Bradshaw

Tax Collector

Anne Gannon

Palm Beach County Democratic Party

Kings Point Professional Building

15127 Jog Road, Suite 101

Delray Beach, FL 33446


actblue-badges-white-300px copy.gif

© 2021 Palm Beach County Democratic Party.  All rights reserved.  Paid for by the Palm Beach County Democratic Party