top of page

Huge congratulations to all our Democrats who were elected or re-elected on November 8!

  • Jared Moscowitz: CD-20

  • Congresswoman Lois Frankel: CD-22

  • Congressman Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick: CD-23

  • State Senator Bobby Powell: SD-24

  • State Senator Lori Berman: SD-26

  • State Senator Tina Polsky: SD-30

  • State Representative Jervonte "Tae" Edmonds: HD-88 

  • State Representative David Silvers: HD-89

  • State Representative Joe Casello: HD-90

  • State Representative Kelly Skidmore: HD-92

  • Katherine Waldron: HD-93

  • County Commissioner Gregg Weiss: District 2

  • Blair Ciklin: Port of Palm Beach Group 4

  • Deandre Poole: Port of Palm Beach Group 5

  • Marsha Andrews: School Board District 6

  • Edwin Ferguson: School Board District 7

  • Eva Webb: Soil & Water Conservation District 5

  • Kevin Baker: Loxahatchee River Environmental Control District 4


And our tremendous thanks & appreciation to our Democrats who ran valiant races, but fell just short. Throwing your hat into the ring and putting yourself & your family through the ordeal of a campaign takes tremendous dedication & commitment.  We are deeply appreciative to those who put themselves on the line and ran to represent us:

  • ​Corinna Balderramos Robinson for CD-21

  • Ray Denzell for HD-86

  • Sienna Osta for HD-89

  • Andy Thomson for HD-91

  • Terence Davis for HD-94

  • Robert Weinroth for County Commission District 4

  • Michelle McGovern for County Commission District 6

  • Corey Smith for School Board District 7

  • Joni Martin for Indian Trail Improvement District 3

  • We also helped pass both County Questions 1 (Affordable & Workforce Housing Bond) & 2 (School District Funding).

To see complete Palm Beach County election results reported by the Supervisor of Elections, click HERE

(Note: These are Palm Beach County results only.  Districts that cross county lines do not reflect the total votes in all counties.)

bottom of page