Click on your Congressional District for candidate photos and bios.

  • Barry Ginsburg, Martin County
    Merle Ginsburg, Martin County
    Rachelle Litt, Palm Beach County
    Charles Ray, St. Lucie County

  • Alternate: Robert Valdez, Palm Beach County

  • Michele Brown, Palm Beach County

  • Joseph “Joey” Burns, Broward County
    Philip Levitt, Palm Beach County
    Christine Jones, Broward County
    Percy Johnson, Broward County
    Jasmin Lewis, Palm Beach County
    Sophia Nelson, Palm Beach County

  • Alternate: Mary-Therese Delate, Palm Beach County

  • Mauricio “Dan” Ergueta, Palm Beach County

  • Rolando Barrero
    Robert “Rob” Long
    Michelle McGovern
    Claudia Mendoza
    Tricia Hallison-Mischler
    Imran Siddiqui

  • Alternate: Mark Weissman

  • Jay Foreman, Palm Beach County
    Joanne Goodwin, Broward County
    Shenika “Nik” Harris, Broward County
    Michael Rajner, Broward County
    Melissa Shiff, Broward County

  • Alternate: Patricia Duaybes, Broward County

  • Kimberly “Kim” Stokes

  • Saima Farooqui, Broward County

  • Mitchell Stollberg, Broward County

Palm Beach County Democratic Party

Kings Point Professional Building

15127 Jog Road, Suite 101

Delray Beach, FL 33446


actblue-badges-white-300px copy.gif

© 2019 Palm Beach County Democratic Party.  All rights reserved.  Paid for by the Palm Beach County Democratic Party